Donate | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Membership
 

"I really appreciate all  the League does for charter schools in Colorado. You provide critical services to us that would be sorely missed if not available. You are making a difference and impacting all of us in many, many positive ways. Thank you so much!!”
Tina Leone, Former Principal,
Imagine Indigo Ranch,
Colorado Springs

 

 

Be a part of an organization that represents high standards for student achievement and quality in public charter schools. 

The Colorado League of Charter Schools is a full-service, non-profit membership organization offering a variety of benefits including: legislative advocacy, performance management, professional development, governance trainings, group purchasing programs, teacher effectiveness services, new school development support, employment and facilities consultation, marketing and communications assistance, and more.

On average, 90% of Colorado charter schools become members of the League. This high membership rate strengthens the League’s advocacy work in the legislature. With you, our voice will be louder, our power will be greater, and our children will get the quality education they deserve.

 

Benefits of membership include:

 

Staff inquiries can be directed to the following on these topics or to our customer service email.

Topics

Staff

Contact

Advocacy & Policy

Dan Schaller

advocacy@coloradoleague.org

Business Services 

Patti Glock

business@coloradoleague.org

Communications, PR & Marketing

Pete Mason

communications@coloradoleague.org

Community Organizing

Brandon Hellwig

advocacy@coloradoleague.org

Events, Sponsors, Exhibitors

Selina Sandoval

events@coloradoleague.org

Board training and consultation

Teresa Tate

boardtraining@coloradoleague.org

HR and Talent Services

Trina Maull

talent@coloradoleague.org

New School Development

Jen Savino

newschools@coloradoleague.org

Academic Services

Kia Murray

academic@coloradoleague.org

Charter Sector Research

Jen Savino

research@coloradoleague.org

Exceptional Student Services (The Collaborative)

Kaci Coats

exceptional@coloradoleague.org

GENERAL



Questions

Staff

charter411@coloradoleague.org

Jobs board, login questions, membership benefits

Staff

charter411@coloradoleague.org

Updating your school's profile

Staff

charter411@coloradoleague.org