Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Membership
 

"I really appreciate all that the League does for charter schools in Colorado. You provide critical services to us that would be sorely missed if not available. You are making a difference and impacting all of us in many, many positive ways. Thank you so much!!”
Tina Leone, Former Principal,
Imagine Indigo Ranch,
Colorado Springs

 

 

Be a part of an organization that represents high standards for student achievement and quality in public charter schools.

 

The Colorado League of Charter Schools is a full-service, non-profit membership organization offering a variety of benefits including: legislative advocacy, performance management, professional development, governance trainings, group purchasing programs, teacher effectiveness services, new school development support, employment and facilities consultation, marketing and communications assistance, and more.

 

On average, 95% of Colorado charter schools become members of the League. This high membership rate strengthens the League’s advocacy work in the legislature. With you, our voice will be louder, our power will be greater, and our children will get the quality education they deserve.

 

Benefits of membership include:

  • Local, state and federal advocacy
  • Unlimited job postings on the League’s website
  • Discounts on professional development opportunities
  • Discounts to major events (Annual Conference, Fall Summit, Advocacy Day and more)
  • Access to vendor directories and discounted, pre-contracted pricing from the League’s endorsed Group Purchasing Providers
  • Access to information, resources, best practices and answers to charter-related questions via our help desk (email charter411@coloradoleague.org)
  • Marketing and communications support
  • Access to employment best practices
  • Guidance, support and technical assistance for new school developing groups, and members wishing to replicate or expand their current school.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Staff inquiries can be directed to the following on these topics or to our customer service email line at: charter411@coloradoleague.org

 


Topics

Staff

Contact

Policy & Advocacy

Dan Schaller

dschaller@coloradoleague.org

Business Services 

Charlotte Franson

cfranson@coloradoleague.org

Communications, PR & Marketing

Kerri Barclay

kbarclay@coloradoleague.org

Community Organizing

Brandon Hellwig

bhellwig@coloradoleague.org

Events

Selina Sandoval

ssandoval@coloradoleague.org

Board training and consultation

Teresa Tate

ttate@coloradoleague.org

HR and Talent Services

Trina Maull

tmaull@coloradoleague.org

New School Development

Lori Ventimiglia

lventimiglia@coloradoleague.org

Academic Services

Kia Murray

kmurray@coloradoleague.org

Charter Sector Research & Evaluation

Lorna Beckett

lbeckett@coloradoleague.org

Exceptional Student Services

Kaci Coats

kcoats@coloradoleague.org

Vendors, Partners, Sponsors, Exhibitors

Griselda Nanfito

gnanfito@coloradoleague.org

Organizational Direction & Leadership

Ben Lindquist

blindquist@coloradoleague.org

GENERAL



Questions

Staff

charter411@coloradoleague.org

Jobs board, login questions, membership benefits

Staff

charter411@coloradoleague.org

Updating your school's profile

Staff

charter411@coloradoleague.org

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal