Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below is a listing of upcoming events and professional development for Colorado charter schools. Most events on this page are hosted by the Colorado League of Charter Schools or the Colorado Department of Education Schools of Choice Unit. Click on an event name to view more details and to register. 
Upcoming Events

Monday, November 21, 2016

 
Close Reading Strategies
11/21/2016 » 2/2/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

 
CANCELLED: Data Coaching & Interpretation
12/7/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, December 8, 2016

 
PowerSchool: A Day in the Life of a Registrar
12/8/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Saturday, December 10, 2016

 
Banning Lewis Ranch Santa Sprint 5K
12/10/2016
Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado    Time: Start Time 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

 
Implementing Effective Data Teams
12/13/2016 » 3/14/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 
LightSail Lunch & Learn
12/13/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

 
 

Thursday, January 12, 2017

 
Charter Communicators Network Meeting - January 2017
1/12/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
 

Monday, January 16, 2017

 
Facilitation of Quality Professional Development
1/16/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

 
Classroom Strategies For Teaching English Language Learners & Overview for ELD
1/17/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Friday, January 20, 2017

 
Formative and Summative Assessment Practices
1/20/2017 » 3/3/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM each day
 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 
8 Critical Strategies for Compliant Special Education Programming
2/8/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
 
Specially Designed Instruction in Literacy
2/8/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Friday, February 10, 2017

 
PowerSchool: Report-Building Tools
2/10/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Friday, February 17, 2017

 
Colorado Core Knowledge Network Conference
2/17/2017
Location: Pueblo West, Colorado    Time: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal