Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Below is a listing of upcoming events and professional development for Colorado charter schools. Most events on this page are hosted by the Colorado League of Charter Schools or the Colorado Department of Education Schools of Choice Unit. Click on an event name to view more details and to register. Also, see below to learn more about additional traninings/events for charter schools.

 

Click here for to view the Colorado Department of Education (CDE) calendar of events.

 

Click here to view the Colorado School Institute (CSI) calendar of events.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
Formative and Summative Assessment Cohort
9/27/2017 » 12/13/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM each day
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
Implementing Effective Data Teams
12/6/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
Classroom Strategies for Teaching English-Language Learners
1/10/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
Charter Communicators Network Meeting
1/18/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
 

Friday, January 19, 2018

 
 
Tech Talk Quarterly
1/19/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
8 Critical Strategies for Compliant Special Education Programming
1/23/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
Close Reading Strategies Cohort
1/24/2018 » 3/21/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM each day
 

Friday, January 26, 2018

 
Effective Practices for Instructional Coaching 102 Data Meetings
1/26/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
Formative and Summative Assessment Cohort
2/21/2018 » 4/25/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM each day
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
2018 Colorado Charter Schools Conference
3/1/2018 » 3/2/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
Facilitation of Quality Professional Development
4/4/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal