Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below is a listing of upcoming events and professional development for Colorado charter schools. Most events on this page are hosted by the Colorado League of Charter Schools or the Colorado Department of Education Schools of Choice Unit. Click on an event name to view more details and to register. 
Upcoming Events

Monday, September 26, 2016

 
SOLD OUT: Fall Charter School Summit: Facility, Finance & Policy
9/26/2016
Location: Arvada, Colorado    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
2016 Fall Charter School Summit Sponsorship & Exhibit Opportunities
9/26/2016
Location: Arvada, Colorado    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

 
State Assessment Interpretation & Action
9/28/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 29, 2016

 
 
Child Sexual Abuse Prevention and Intervention Conference
9/29/2016
Location: Thornton, Colorado    Time: 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Monday, October 03, 2016

 
Classroom Strategies For Teaching English-Language Learners
10/3/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 06, 2016

 
Family and School Partnership in Education Month Kickoff
10/6/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
 

Friday, October 07, 2016

 
Functional Behavioral Assessments and Behavior Intervention Planning
10/7/2016
Location: Denver, CO    Time: 9:00 AM - 3: 00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

 
2016 Colorado Safe Schools Summit
10/12/2016 » 10/13/2016
Location: Thornton, Colorado   
 

Thursday, October 13, 2016

 
 

Thursday, October 20, 2016

 
Lunch & Learn: DIBELS Next and Core Knowledge Language Arts: Getting Results
10/20/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Friday, October 21, 2016

 
5th Annual NWEA MAP Users Conference
10/21/2016
Location: Centennial, CO    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
 
5th Annual NWEA MAP Users Conference Sponsorship & Exhibitor Opportunities
10/21/2016
Location: Centennial, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 27, 2016

 
Working in Your UIP
10/27/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal