Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below is a listing of upcoming events and professional development for Colorado charter schools. Most events on this page are hosted by the Colorado League of Charter Schools or the Colorado Department of Education Schools of Choice Unit. Click on an event name to view more details and to register. 
Upcoming Events

Monday, March 6, 2017

 
 
 

Friday, March 24, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
CANCELLED: Lunch & Learn: Increase Your College Student Stats with these Pros
4/4/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
Charter School Boot Camp
4/5/2017 » 4/7/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM each day
 

Saturday, April 8, 2017

 
LSE Education Job Fair
4/8/2017
Location: Aurora, Colorado    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
Charter School Advocacy Day
4/13/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
Immersed in Education Breakfast
4/20/2017
Location: Denver    Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
 

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
PowerSchool: Preparing for End of Year (EOY) Process
4/21/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
Two-Day Workshop Multi-Tiered Systems of Support (MTSS)
4/27/2017 » 4/28/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM each day
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
PowerSchool: Edcamp DoPower
4/28/2017
Location: Centennial, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
Charter School Teacher Summit
5/5/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
 
Western Slope Combined Seminar
5/5/2017
Location: Durango, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Monday, May 8, 2017

 
Charter Communicators Network Meeting - Colorado Springs
5/8/2017
Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado    Time: 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal