Donate | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Below is a listing of upcoming events and professional development for Colorado schools. Most events on this page are hosted by the Colorado League of Charter Schools. Use the above drop down navigation to sort by training category. 

 

Colorado Department of Education (CDE) calendar | Colorado School Institute (CSI) calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, July 26, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Human Resources Gathering
9/18/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
SPED Case Management Virtual Series: Collecting a Body of Evidence by Eligibility Criteria
9/20/2019
Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Saturday, September 21, 2019

 
Year-long Rookie Special Education Teacher Cohort
9/21/2019 » 5/16/2020
Time: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
 

Sunday, September 22, 2019

 
Rural Reception
9/22/2019
Location: Lakewood, Colorado    Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
 

Monday, September 23, 2019

 
Fall Educator Summit
9/23/2019
Location: Lakewood, Colorado    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
Leadership Summit
9/23/2019
Location: Lakewood, Colorado    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
Leadership Summit - Exhibit Booth
9/23/2019
Location: Lakewood, Colorado    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Data-Driven Differentiation for ELLs
9/24/2019
Location: Denver    Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
Continuous Improvement: Devise, Launch and Execute School wide Goals
9/27/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
Welcoming Newcomers
10/4/2019
Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 5, 2019

 
SPED Legal Compliance (Fort Collins)
10/5/2019
Location: Fort Collins, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
HR Lunch & Learn
10/8/2019
Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
Instructional Coaching for Classroom Management
10/9/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Facilities Deep Dive: Creating Your Budget
10/10/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7