Donate | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Below is a listing of upcoming events and professional development for Colorado schools. Most events on this page are hosted by the Colorado League of Charter Schools. Use the above drop down navigation to sort by training category. 

View our PDI catalog for detailed information.

Colorado Department of Education (CDE) calendar | Colorado School Institute (CSI) calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
Year-long Rookie Special Education Teacher Cohort
12/6/2019 » 5/16/2020
Time: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
Human Resources Gathering
12/18/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 2:30 PM - 4:45 PM
 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
 

Thursday, January 9, 2020

 
Budgeting Deep Dive: Forecast
1/9/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Monday, January 13, 2020

 
DEI Series: Multicultural Curriculum Development, Planning and Implementation (Session 4)
1/13/2020
Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
Engaging All Learners Through Academic Discourse
1/15/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 16, 2020

 
Budgeting Deep Dive: Norms
1/16/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Friday, January 17, 2020

 
SPED Case Management Virtual Series: Initial IEP Process
1/17/2020
Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
Budgeting Deep Dive: Enrollment
1/23/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Friday, January 24, 2020

 
Rethinking Behavior Micro Skills Virtual Series: Parent Communication
1/24/2020
Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 
CONNECT: Communicators Network Workshop
1/24/2020
Location: Arvada, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Saturday, January 25, 2020

 
Hiring a School Leader & Succession Planning (Carbondale)
1/25/2020
Location: Carbondale, Colorado    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
Hiring a School Leader & Succession Planning (Denver)
1/25/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Monday, January 27, 2020

 
Building Productive Collaborative Groups in 6-12 Mathematics
1/27/2020
Location: Denver    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
HR Lunch & Learn
1/29/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4