Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Below is a listing of upcoming events and professional development for Colorado charter schools. Most events on this page are hosted by the Colorado League of Charter Schools or the Colorado Department of Education Schools of Choice Unit. Click on an event name to view more details and to register. Also, see below to learn more about additional trainings/events for charter schools.

 

Click here for to view the Colorado Department of Education (CDE) calendar of events.

 

Click here to view the Colorado School Institute (CSI) calendar of events.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
Instructional Coaching Series: Instructional Coaching in the Mathematics Classroom
3/20/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 
 

Friday, March 22, 2019

 
Maximizing Inclusion: Making Data Driven Decisions
3/22/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
Two-Day Workshop Multi-Tiered Systems of Support (MTSS)
3/26/2019 » 3/27/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
Rethinking Behavior: Supporting Crisis Level Behaviors in your School
4/2/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 
Recruitment and Retention: It’s a Balancing Act
4/2/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
Maximizing Inclusion: Co-teaching Practices that Lead to Results
4/5/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
 

Saturday, April 13, 2019

 
 

Friday, April 19, 2019

 
Leadership Lunch & Learn Series: Professional Development Planning 101: Needs Assessments
4/19/2019
Location: Highlands Ranch, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 

Saturday, May 11, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
Educator Summit: Denver Region
6/5/2019
Time: 7:45 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Friday, June 7, 2019

 
Educator Summit: Colorado Springs Region
6/7/2019
Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado    Time: 7:45 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Saturday, June 8, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal