Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |
The Colorado League of Charter Schools' Board of Directors is responsible for the management and business affairs of the League. The Board is responsible for providing general guidance to the League's President in the form of policy directives. Board members are expected to take leadership roles within the League, while also maintaining their leadership roles in the greater education community.


Board Contact Information

To contact the League's board chair, email 


Board Bylaws

Click here to view the Board Bylaws of the Colorado League of Charter Schools.

Board of Directors 
Sam Todd, Chair
Executive Director of Operations, Peak to Peak Charter School
Jay Cerny, Vice Chair
Principal/CEO, Cherry Creek Academy 


Eric Duran, Treasurer
Managing Director and Public Finance Banker, D.A. Davidson & Co. 


Joyce Schuck, Secretary
Co-Founder, Parents Challenge

Andy Franko
iConnect Zone Superintendent, Falcon 49 School District
Hon. Peter Groff
Former President, Colorado State Senate

Arkan Haile
Senior Corporate Counsel, NGL Energy Partners LP


Susan Marshall

Business Manager, North Routt Community Charter School
F. Mike Miles

CEO, Pikes Peak Prep


Bob Schaffer
Principal, Liberty Common High School
Kimberlee Sia
Chief Executive Officer of KIPP Colorado Schools


David Singer
Executive Director of University Prep School


Todd Ziebarth

Sr. Vice President, State Advocacy and Support
National Alliance for Public Charter Schools

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal