Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
News: CO Charter School News

2019 Class of Daniels Scholars

Tuesday, April 2, 2019  
Share |


Congratulations to the 2019 Class of Daniels Scholars! The Daniels Scholarship Program provides a four-year annually-renewable college scholarship for graduating high school seniors in Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, and Wyoming who demonstrate exceptional character, leadership, and a commitment to serving their communities. See below for a list of Colorado's charter school recipients. 


 Charter School Students - 2019 Class of Daniels Scholars


Finalist name withheld at recipient's request:  Colorado Early College –  Fort Collins

Athena Rose Robles:  Colorado Early Colleges – Aurora

Krystianna Nicole Buesch:  Colorado Early Colleges -- Douglas County

Shoshanna Cheyne Howey:  Colorado Early Colleges -- Douglas County

Diaraye Diallo:  DSST: Cole High School

Claire Marie Lee Decker:  DSST: Stapleton High School

Frederic W. Schmid: Goal Academy

Caleb Rene Boucher: Jefferson Academy High School

Krysta Couzi: Jefferson Academy High School

Samuel Noah Goertzen: Peak to Peak Charter School

Akriti Poudel: Peak to Peak to Peak Charter School

Nicole Faith Railsback: STEM Middle and High School

Bryant Ivan Jimenez: Strive Prep-Excel

Allen Williamson: The Classical Academy – College Pathways

Hailey Grace Giddens: The Vanguard School

Samantha Ruby Montalvo Blanco:  University High School

Sebastian Negrete-Alamillo:  Victory Preparatory Academy


Click here for full list of scholars.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal