Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
News: League News

2019 Hall of Fame Nominees

Monday, January 7, 2019  
Share |

Congratulations to the 2019 Colorado Charter School Hall of Fame nominees!


Charter School Educator of the Year
Erin Wahler-Cleveland Atlas Preparatory School
Phil Emma Pinnacle Charter Middle School
Dave Farkas Mountain Middle School
Chris Leeper Eagle Ridge Academy Charter High School
C-pher Bair and Laurie Maier Ross Montessori School
Lauren Martinez Mountain Song Community School
Rob Rich Mountain Middle School
Cami Van Scoyk Golden View Classical
Jeff Siener Liberty Common School
Summer Stallings Imagine Charter School
Lacey Weber Independence Academy
Nancy Wickman Mountain Middle School
Haley Wolfe CIVA Charter High School
Charter School Leader of the Year
Amee Austin Mountain Middle School
Robert Barber Aspen View Academy
Kathy Benzel Denver Language School
Sandi Brown Colorado Early Colleges
Stacy Bush Global Village Academy
Dr. Cindy Compton Swallows Charter Academy
Dr. Penelope Eucker STEM School Highlands Ranch
Dr. Robert Garrow Golden View Classical
Cameron Gehlen Compass Montessori School
Mary Faith Hall Thomas MacLaren School
Sonya Hemmen Ross Montessori School
Erin Kane American Academy
Brandon LaChance North Routt Community Charter School
Chad Miller Pinnacle Charter School
Camilla Modesitt Denver Language School
Lindsay Neiman Mountain MIddle School
Kristen Parsons Challenge to Excellence Charter 
Derec Schuler Ascent Classical Schools
Josh See Colorado Early Colleges Fort Collins
Julie Spencer Addenbrooke Classical Academy
Brittney Stroh Atlas Preparatory School
Dr. Gary Stueven Montessori Peaks Academy

Jan Thirlby Ross Montessori School
Willyn Webb Vision Charter Academy
Leanne Weyman STEM School Highlands Ranch
Brad White DSST: Byers
Olga Wollinka
Most Valuable Charter Contributor
Violeta Apodaca The Pinnacle Charter High School
Caryn Braddy Vision Charter Academy
Johanna Harth Core Knowledge School of Parker
Dan Kurschner Mt. Song Community School
Lori Lubthisophon Montessori Peaks Academy
Anna Turnbull Pinnacle Charter Schools
Jesse Hutt Animas High School
Sherry Price Independence Academy Charter School
Hugh Fowler Cherry Creek Academy, Imagine Classical Academy
Charter School Authorizer Award
Dr. Chris Fiedler School District 27J
Dr. Terry Croy Lewis Colorado Charter Institute

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal