Donate | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Below is a listing of upcoming events and professional development for Colorado schools. Most events on this page are hosted by the Colorado League of Charter Schools. Use the above drop down navigation to sort by training category. 

View our PDI catalog for detailed information.

Colorado Department of Education (CDE) calendar | Colorado School Institute (CSI) calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
Back to Basics Cohort: Standards, Lesson Planning, Differentiation, Tech, and Classroom
11/14/2019 » 12/9/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
Facilitation of Quality Professional Development
11/15/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Rethinking Behavior: SEL & Executive Functioning
11/20/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
Demystifying Academic Language
11/21/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
 
School Leadership Cohort
12/4/2019 » 4/1/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
Complexities of Identifying Students of Color for Gifted Programs
12/6/2019
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
Instructional Coaching in the English Language Arts Classroom
12/11/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
Human Resources Gathering
12/18/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 2:30 PM - 4:45 PM
 

Thursday, January 9, 2020

 
Budgeting Deep Dive: Forecast
1/9/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Monday, January 13, 2020

 
DEI Series: Multicultural Curriculum Development, Planning and Implementation (Session 4)
1/13/2020
Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
HR Lunch & Learn
1/14/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
Engaging All Learners Through Academic Discourse
1/15/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 16, 2020

 
Budgeting Deep Dive: Norms
1/16/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Friday, January 17, 2020

 
SPED Case Management Virtual Series: Initial IEP Process
1/17/2020
Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4