Donate | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Below is a listing of upcoming events and professional development for Colorado schools. Most events on this page are hosted by the Colorado League of Charter Schools. Use the above drop down navigation to sort by training category. 

 

Colorado Department of Education (CDE) calendar | Colorado School Institute (CSI) calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
HR Lunch & Learn
1/14/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
Engaging All Learners Through Academic Discourse
1/15/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 16, 2020

 
Budgeting Deep Dive: Norms
1/16/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Friday, January 17, 2020

 
SPED Case Management Virtual Series: Initial IEP Process
1/17/2020
Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
Budgeting Deep Dive: Enrollment
1/23/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Friday, January 24, 2020

 
Rethinking Behavior Micro Skills Virtual Series: Parent Communication
1/24/2020
Time: 2:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
 

Saturday, January 25, 2020

 
Hiring a School Leader & Succession Planning (Carbondale)
1/25/2020
Location: Carbondale, Colorado    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
Hiring a School Leader & Succession Planning (Denver)
1/25/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Monday, January 27, 2020

 
Building Productive Collaborative Groups in 6-12 Mathematics
1/27/2020
Location: Denver    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
Budgeting Deep Dive: Reserves
1/30/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Monday, February 3, 2020

 
Increase Engagement in 6-12 Math: Collaborative Structures
2/3/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
Beyond Project-Based Learning: PROBLEM-Based Learning
2/5/2020
Location: Denver    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
Rethinking Behavior Micro Skills Virtual Series: Delivering Consequences
2/7/2020
Time: 2:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
Unpacking Implicit Bias
2/7/2020
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5