Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Below is a listing of upcoming events and professional development for Colorado charter schools. Most events on this page are hosted by the Colorado League of Charter Schools or the Colorado Department of Education Schools of Choice Unit. Click on an event name to view more details and to register. Also, see below to learn more about additional trainings/events for charter schools.

 

Click here for to view the Colorado Department of Education (CDE) calendar of events.

 

Click here to view the Colorado School Institute (CSI) calendar of events.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
Rethinking Behavior: Building Emotionally Regulated Students
2/19/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
Unified Improvement Planning Worksession
2/20/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
2019 Conference Rural Reception
2/27/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
2019 Colorado Charter Schools Conference
2/28/2019 » 3/1/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
Rethinking Behavior: Trauma...the Brain Changer
3/5/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 
Historically Underserved: Proven Practices that Lead to Results for our ELLs
3/6/2019 » 3/7/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
Problem Based Learning
3/8/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Monday, March 11, 2019

 
Historically Underserved: Intensive Differentiation for Newcomers
3/11/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
 
HR Mentoring and Cohort: Bi-Monthly
3/12/2019 » 5/28/2019
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
Leadership Lunch & Learn Series: Leveraging Community/Partner Resources
3/13/2019
Location: Highlands Ranch, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 

Friday, March 15, 2019

 
 

Saturday, March 16, 2019

 
 

Monday, March 18, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
Charter School Advocacy Day
3/19/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal