

Board Committee Assignments for FY23

Executive Committee Members

David Singer, Board Chair Nicole Wetzel, Vice Chair Casey McComsey, Treasurer Karega Rausch, Secretary Staff Representative: Dan Schaller

Finance Committee Members

Casey McComsey
Mary Seawell
Ian Stout
Kate Siegel Shimko
Staff Representative: Mark Heffner

Governmental Affairs Committee Members

Dale Chu Pat Donovan Alison Griffin Nicole Wetzel

Staff Representative: Angelina Sierra-Sandoval

Stakeholder Committee Members

Karega Rausch Laura Calhoun Tricia Noyola

Staff Representative: Dawna Taylor

CLCS Action Board Liaison

Rosemary Rodriguez Staff Representative: Kyle DeBeer