

DRAFT – CLCS Board Committee Assignments 2024-25 Fiscal Year

Executive Committee Members

David Singer, Board Chair Nicole Wetzel, Vice Chair Casey McComsey, Treasurer Karega Rausch, Secretary Staff Representative: Dan Schaller

Finance Committee Members

Casey McComsey, Chair Mary Seawell Ian Stout Kate Siegel Shimko Staff Representative: Mark Heffner

Governmental Affairs Committee Members

Dale Chu, Chair Pat Donovan Nicole Wetzel Staff Representative: Dan Schaller

Stakeholder Committee Members

Karega Rausch, Chair Laura Calhoun Tricia Noyola Luke Ragland Staff Representative: Dawna Taylor

CLCS Action Board Liaison

Rosemary Rodriguez Staff Representative: Kyle DeBeer