

Board Committee Assignments for FY26

Executive Committee Members

Nicole Wetzel, Board Chair Casey McComsey, Vice Chair Karega Rausch, Secretary Ian Stout, Treasurer League Representative: Dan Schaller

Finance Committee Members

lan Stout, Chair Luke Ragland League Representative: Mark Heffner

Governmental Affairs Committee Members

Pat Donovan, Chair Rob Daugherty Tricia Noyola Mary Seawell

League Representative: Prateek Dutta

Stakeholder Committee Members

Karega Rausch, Chair Kate Siegel Shimko League Representative: Dawna Taylor

Member Council Board Liaisons

Laura Calhoun (CSI)
Rob Daugherty (Southern Colorado)

CLCS Action Board Liaison

Rosemary Rodriguez