Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
League Trusted Partners

The Trusted Partners below have been selected through a rigorous evaluation process. They offer best-in-class solutions to help Colorado charter public schools achieve operational efficiency and effectiveness. Each one provides competitive pricing and value-added services that will save charter public schools time and money. 

 

Audio/Visual Equipment Commercial Insurance Employee Benefit Plans
CCS Presentation Systems
James Okada
(303) 694-3323, ext. 522
jokada@ccsprojects.com
www.ccsprojects.com

HUB International Insurance Services
Eric Slinger
(720) 331-9131
eric.slinger@hubinternational.com
www.HubInternational.com

HUB International Insurance Services
Gary Clark
(720) 207-2360
gary.clark@hubinternational.com
www.HubInternational.com




Classroom Library
Office Supplies Operating & Facility Supplies

Classroom Library Company

Benjamin Conn

(888) 318-2665

Ben@classroomlibrarycompany.com
buyq.classroomlibrarycompany.com

              

 


Staples Business Advantage
(national contract)
Kristen Oskvarek
(719) 310-7953
kristen.oskvarek@staples.com
www.staplesadvantage.com/clcs


Grainger (national contract)

Brian Driskell

(775) 219-9005

brian.driskell@grainger.com

www.grainger.com
               





School Furnishings School Furnishings
School Supplies
Business Interiors by Staples
(national contract)
Mark Neely
(303) 373-8470
mark.neely@staples.com
www.businessinteriorsbystaples.com

Hertz Furniture

(national contract)

Shane Ronay

(800) 526-4677, ext. 1247

shane@hertzfurniture.com

www.hertzfurniture.com
  


S&S Worldwide 
(national contract)

Ryan Testa
(800) 243-9232, ext. 2599
rtesta@ssww.com
http://clcs.ssww.com



     
Technology Products Technology Products
 CDW•G 
(national contract)
Trevor Heath
(720) 626-6786
trevhea@cdw.com
www.cdwg.com
CounterTrade Products, Inc.
Dan Skowronski
(303) 424-9710
dans@countertrade.com
http://clcs.countertrade.com

 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal