Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Preferred Service Providers

Preferred Service Providers are TRUSTED PARTNERS of the League. They are among a select group of professionals in their field who have been vetted by the League through a 10-Point evaluation process and have proven to be credible resources within their stated areas of expertise for League member schools to access. They earn the "trusted" status by demonstrating their extensive experience in K-12 education, sharing their expertise with charter schools, and receiving consistently positive reviews from their charter school customers. More information about our 10-Point evaluation process is below. 


Computer/IT Support Human Resources Support



Colorado Computer Support

Blake Schwank
(719) 439-0599
bschwank@coloradosupport.com
www.coloradosupport.com


 

TalentEd
Sam Thoenen
(913) 387-1526 (office)
(573) 298-2550 (mobile)
sam.thoenen@peopleadmin.com
www.peopleadmin.com

Teacher Professional Association School Uniforms


Professional Association of
Colorado Educators (PACE)

Charity Smith
(719) 235-6386
charity@coloradoteachers.org
www.coloradoteachers.org


epluno: School Uniforms

Lane Folliott
(714) 482-5417
lane@epluno.com
www.epluno.com
Foreign Language Education School Furnishings



Rosetta Stone

Liz de Shazo Brown 
Direct: (571) 289-5792
edeshazo@rosettastone.com 

 



OfficeScapes

Kim Wallace
(719) 433-7336
Mobile: (719) 424-0019
kwallace@officescapes.com
www.officescapesschools.com
Student Assessment
Online Payment Collection




NWEA
Brad Banich

(317) 697-4328
TWITTER @BradB_NWEA
Brad.banich@nwea.org
www.nwea.org

 

  

Cheddar Up 

Molly DiCarlo

(303) 898-5575

mdicarlo@cheddarup.com

www.cheddarup.com

Retirement Savings Products Fundraising/Donations



AXA
Michael J. Schaeffer
(626) 794-9390
Michael.Schaeffer@AXAdistributors.com
www.axa.com 




School Hero

David Fingerhut

(619) 807-5860
DFingerhut@schoolhero.org 
www.SchoolHero.org

 

 
10- Point Evaluation Process includes:
  1. Personal Interview with CEO/Organization leader
  2. General Survey of Internet Postings and Better Business Bureau Status
  3. Survey of League Staff Experience with Provider
  4. Interviews of References and Customers
  5. Review of Financial and Risk Management Practices 
  6. Assessment of Offerings, including Value-Adds
  7. Review of Experience in K-12 Marketplace
  8. Assessment of Industry Experience and Expertise
  9. Review of Similar Relationships with Other K-12 Organizations
  10. Agreement to Ethical Code of Conduct 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal