Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
2018 Conference Exhibitor List

 

Thank you to our 2017 Conference Exhibitors and Sponsors

(click here for a exhibitor space map)

Booth # Exhibitor/Sponsor Contact Email
T11 Achieve3000 Mark Turner mark.turner@achieve3000.com
R4 Allegion Darren Starrs Darren.starrs@allegion.com
B7 Apollo After School Inc. Artem Ishchenko artem@chesswizards.com
B3 Assessment Technology Incorporated Baron Reyna
B12 AXA Lynn Sarkis Lynn.Sarkis@axa.us.com
R10 BB&T Capital Markets Matt O'Meara momeara@bbandtcm.com
Beta/MetLife Leah McCrady lmccrady@metlife.com
P6 BlueTreeApps Evan Dechtman evan@bluetreeapps.com
R14 BuyQ Christine Rafanelli crafanelli@buyq.org
P19 BYU Independent Study Dave Hoffman david.hoffman@byu.edu
R9 CCS Presentation Systems James Okada jokada@ccsprojects.com
R2 Champions Paul Knaack pknaack@kc-education.com
P4 Character First Kent Fahrenbruck kfahrenbruck@characterfirst.com
P1 Charter School Management Corporation (CSMC) Joe Asen jasen@csmci.com
P2 Colorado Christian University Darris Stauffer dstauffer@ccu.edu
R1 Colorado Department of Education Schools of Choice Office
Colorado Education and Cultural Facilities Authority (CECFA) Mark Heller mheller@cecfa.org
B9 Colorado School Safety Resource Center Anna Gisetti anna.gisetti@state.co.us
P12 Colorado State Bank and Trust Keith Papantonio kpapantonio@csbt.com
R8 COLOTRUST Joe Carroll joe.carroll@publictrustadvisors.com
G1 Counter Trade Products Dan Skowronski dans@countertrade.com
G8 Cuningham Group Architecture, Inc. Kari-Elin Mock kmock@cuningham.com
R13 D.A. Davidson Nancy Nunez nnunez@dadco.com
B6 Delta Education/FOSS Eileen Patrick Eileen.Patrick@schoolspecialty.com
Digital Assurance Certification (DAC) Lisa Olsen LisaO@DACBond.com
G2 Diversified Consulting Solutions (DCS) Valerie Thomson valeriethomson@dcs-cm.com
DLR Group Nadine Hensler nhensler@dlrgroup.com
P11 Educational Networks Rob Gleason rob.gleason@educationalnetworks.net
B5 EduKit Anne Marie Phelan annemarie@edukitinc.com
Y5 EF Education First Jenni Williams jenni.williams@ef.com
T10 Eidos Architects Mae Ann Saas msaas@eidosarch.com
T8 Expedition Backcountry Adventures Phil Gibson phil@expeditionba.com
Y2 FCI Constructors, Inc. Sarah Armstrong sarmstrong@fciol.com
T1 FLVS Global Virginia Gesler vgesler@flvs.net
T3 Flyer School App Zuben Bastani zuben@flyerschoolapp.com
R12 Fransen Pittman General Contractors Bev Wilkinson bwilkinson@fransenpittman.com
G12 G&G Consulting Group Lori Grant lgrant@gandgconsult.com
P10 Garment Graphics Holly Polston holly@garmentgraphics.net
G7 Golden Triangle Construction Brandon Dooling bdooling@gtc1.net
Y9 Grey Mountain Charter Financing Patti Glock patti@charterfinancing.com
B2 Hake Publishing, Inc Sharon Moss sharon.moss@hakepublishing.com
T14 Harris School Solutions Jeremy Willson jwillson@harriscomputer.com
R7 Haselden Construction Al Slattery alslattery@haselden.com
Y4 Haynes Mechanical Systems Matt Koenig mkoerner@haynesmechanical.com
T9 Heroes Leaders Champions Diana Thompson diana@dramaticadventures.com
G4 Hertz Furniture Shane Ronay shane@hertzfurniture.com
HighMark School Development Patrick Beausoleil patrick@highmarkschools.com
P9 Hive Digital Minds Jennifer Larson jlarson@hivedm.com
G5 Hollis + Miller Architects Chris Heinz cheinz@hollisandmiller.com
Y6 Hord Coplan Macht Adele Willson awillson@hcm2.com
G11 Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Tricia Eichhold Trish.Eichhold@hmhco.com
T5 Howard Technology Solutions Nate Cooper ncooper@howard.com
Y1 HUB International Charter Practice Eric Slinger eric.slinger@hubinternational.com
P5 Imagine Learning Wyler Wittwer wyler.wittwer@imaginelearning.com
B8 Infinite Mind Clint Gearheart clint@infinitemind.io
G6 Inline Management Michael Hall mhall@inlinemanagement.com
Ireland Stapleton Pryor Pascoe Matt Court mcourt@irelandstapleton.com
T7 Jas & Jo Docia Myer docia@jasandjo.com
G9 JHL Constructors Brad Schmahl bschmahl@jhlconstructors.com
R11 Kelly Educational Staffing Erika Sedillo keresem@kellyservices.com
Kutak Rock Tom Peltz Thomas.Peltz@KutakRock.com
G3 Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie Joan Rennekamp jrennekamp@lrrc.com
P16 Lexia Learning Evelyn de Chauny edechauny@lexialearning.com
B13 McGraw-Hill Education Mary Lynn Grover mary.lynn.grover@mheducation.com
P18 MealTime/The CLM Group Jason Spence jspence@mealtimeclm.com
P13 MJ Thomas Photography, Inc. Bruce Thomas bruce@mjthomasphoto.com
National Heritage Academies
T2 National Literacy Coalition Lori Davis ldavis@ecaw.org
T15 Neenan Archistruction Don Weidinger
R3 Next Step Energy Solutions Bob Bigelow bob@nextstepenergysolutions.com
P15 NV5, Inc. Jessica Killian jessica.killian@nv5.com
B11 NWEA Brad Banich brad.banich@nwea.org
Y8 OfficeScapes School Furniture Peter Husak phusak@officescapes.com
R15 ONE Colorado Neil Asave
T6 OpenWorks Lindsay Gaskins lindsay.gaskins@openworksweb.com
B10 Piper Jaffray & Co. Bill Wildman
T12 Premier Impressions Julie Taylor Premierimpressions@msn.com
B4 Professional Association of Colorado Educators (PACE) Rena Youngblood rena@aaeteachers.org
P8 ProSec Integration, LLC Robert Semroska rob@prosecalarm.com
Revive IT Emily Gonzales emily@reviveit.io
Y3 Revolution Foods Susan Birch-Carl susan@revfoods.com
Y10 S&S Worldwide Ryan Testa RTesta@ssww.com
P17 Sanford Harmony at National University Joanie Graber Jgraber@nu.edu
P14 Satellite Shelters, Inc. Jamie Cunningham JamieC@Satelliteco.com
T4 SchoolSAFE Communications Mike Coleman mikec@qdscorp.com
R5 Space Foundation Lisa Bell lbell@spacefoundation.org
R6 Specialized Data Systems Maury Phelan maury@schooloffice.com
G10 Staples Advantage Sydney Bear sydney.bear@staples.com
B5 Studio 5 School Portraits Max Vela max@studio5schoolportraits.com
B1 System Communications, LLC Steve Savickas steve@systemcommunications.com
T13 The College Board Sarah Orlowski sorlowski@collegeboard.org
Y7 Time Business Systems Gary Clark gclark@timebussystems.com
P7 Vanir Construction Management Cheryl Humann Cheryl.Humann@Vanir.com
P3 Verified Volunteers Katie Zwetzig katie@verifiedvolunteers.com
T16 William Howard Taft University Stephanie Wheeler admissions@taft.edu
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal