Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below is a listing of upcoming events and professional development for Colorado charter schools. Most events on this page are hosted by the Colorado League of Charter Schools or the Colorado Department of Education Schools of Choice Unit. Click on an event name to view more details and to register. 
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
2017 Child Sexual Abuse Prevention and Intervention Conference
9/28/2017
Location: Thornton, Colorado    Time: 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
Implementing Effective Data Teams
10/4/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
Functional Behavioral Assessments and Behavior Intervention Planning
10/6/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
Classroom Strategies for Teaching English-Language Learners
10/11/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
Specially Designed Instruction in Literacy
10/13/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
Save the Date: Legal Seminar
10/27/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
Facilitation of Quality Professional Development
11/1/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
Implementing Effective Data Teams
12/6/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal